Mr. C's Facebook

Click on the below link for my facebook


FFA Calendar
Upcoming Events
2016-2017 Officer Team

President Chelsea Richison
Vice-President Carrie Hall
Secretary Cynthia Rowland
Treasurer Hannah Vandecar
Reporter Jayme McMasters
Sentinel Dylan Gaines
HistorianTrevor Gaines
Chaplain Tyler Little

Parliamentarian Hunter Vandecar
Advisor Brian Campbell

Mr. Campbell





The Depew FFA Traps team recently competed in the Northeast Regional OKSSSP Traps Tournament at the Oil Capital Gun Club in Coweta.  They finished 3rd overall in Regionals and shot the 7th highest score in the State Preliminary qualifying.  Tanner Hunt finished as the 4th High Individual at Regionals and earned the right to compete in the State Finals Tournament for individuals.  The team and Tanner will advance and compete in the State Finals Tournament on April 18 in El Reno at 10:00 a.m., as they are seeded 7th in the State facing off in a match shoot against #10 seeded team Locust Grove. 

Depew FFA Traps Team competed in the Northeast Regional Shoot, members of the team that went to the Northeast Shoot include:

Nathan Weaver
Justin Marlin
Brandyn Schulze
Blake Stubblefield
Kellar Gaskins
Cody Sands
Jack Kershman
Chase Johnson
Zach Stinnett
Gage Parrick
Wyatt FArris
Jacob Halterman
Gus Haskins
Kaylee Smith
Tanner Hunt
Maggie Moore
Bridget Marlin
James VanOrsdol
Cody Smith
Bayleigh McSpadden
Tavin Hunt
Tucker McMasters


The Spring Show season just finished up during sprink break at OYE.  There was a huge number of animals shown this Spring as well as kiddos showing themn.  Impossible to list them all.  Soooo here are the County and OYE highlights.  Creek County Premium Sale included:  Lily Watkins, Gage Parrick, Kenlee Parrick, Chelsea Richison, Jayme McMasters, Kellar Gaskins, Hailee Parrick, Ella Parrick, Kadin Parrick

OYE State show highlights include:  Kellar Gaskins – 2nd in class Duroc, made Sale Night of 100 Stars
Jame McMasters – 1st Cross Gilt, 15th Overall, made Sale Night of 100 Stars, 2nd Hamp Barrow, 3rd overall Hamp Barrow, made Sale of Champions
Chelsea Richison – 1st in class Simmental Steer
Ella Parrick – 4th in clas Hamp, 8th in class Cross
Kenlee Parrick – 7th in class York
Hailee Parrick – 4th in class Duroc
Lily Watkins – 4th in class Spot, 5th in class Duroc

Trae Barrentine – Cale McKinzie – Kirstin Jones – Emily Moore – Reagan Hopkins – Alliyah George – Jazmyn George – Tyson George – Jaliya Gandy – Kaitlyn Vick – Westin VanZant – Lily Tattershall – Cameron Tattershall – Tucker McMasters – Jayme McMasters – Ella Parrick – Hailee Parrick – Kaydin Parrick – Gage Parrick – Kenlee Parrick – Lily Watkins – Chelsea Richison – Kellar Gaskins


Sporting Clays State Runner-Up Individual:  Garrett Steele
State Convention Chorus:  Mattie Wood
State Talent Program:  Mattie Wood/Carrie Hall
State FFA Degrees:  Chelsea Richison/Jayme McMasters
Recognized ast State FFA Officer Candidate:  Chelsea Richison
Recognized as OYE Scholarship Recipient:  Jayme McMasters
Depew FFA Chapter Recognition for:  Foundation Trust Program, State FFA Alumni Scholarship Auction Program, as well as participating in the Hunger Challenge Program















About Brian Campbell

Contact Info:

Phone: 918-324-5466


Me & My Grandsons – Tyse & Tatum


Daily Class Schedule

1st Hour – 8th Grade

2nd Hour – Leadership

3rd Hour – 9th Grade

4th Hour – Shop

5th Hour – Shop

6th Hour – Field Supervision

7th Hour – Field Supervision