Elementary Staff

Jake Watkins

Classroom Aide

Cassidy Thompson

Elementary PE

Charles Treloar

Elementary Principal
ctreloar@depew.k12.ok.us

Emily Watkins

4th Grade Teacher
ewatkins@depew.k12.ok.us

Kristi Vanorsdol

Classroom Aide
kvanorsdol@depew.k12.ok.us

Jennifer Smith

Elementary Secretary
jsmith@depew.k12.ok.us

Tina McKinzie

Pre-Kindergarten Teacher
tmckinzie@depew.k12.ok.us

Vickie Martin

1st Grade Teacher
vmartin@depew.k12.ok.us

Janis Mann

Classroom Aide
jmann@depew.k12.ok.us

Jowana Kreps

Special Education Teacher
jkreps@depew.k12.ok.us

Tiffany Kearney

3rd Grade Teacher
tkearney@depew.k12.ok.us

Miranda Hoover

Kindergarten Teacher
mhoover@depew.k12.ok.us

Glory Hoover

5th Grade Teacher
ghoover@depew.k12.ok.us

Regina Hiett

2nd Grade Teacher
rhiett@depew.k12.ok.us

April Fenton

Library Aide
afenton@depew.k12.ok.us