Middle School & High School Staff

Tony Martin

High School Principal
tmartin@depew.k12.ok.us

LaShonna Montgomery

Classroom Aide
lmontgomery@depew.k12.ok.us

Lisa Stinnett

High School Secretary
lstinnett@depew.k12.ok.us

Brian Campbell

Vo-Ag
bcampbell@depew.k12.ok.us

Stacey Dry

Counselor
sdry@depew.k12.ok.us

Natasha Howell

Classroom Aide
nhowell@depew.k12.ok.us

Ricky Watts

Technology / Coach / Assistant High School Principal
rwatts@depew.k12.ok.us

Meagan Vandecar

English / Math / Yearbook
mvandecar@depew.k12.ok.us

Evan Schinnerer

History/Coach
eschinnerer@depew.k12.ok.us

Rhonda Smith

8th Grade and High School Science
rsmith@depew.k12.ok.us

Katie Schinnerer

6th & 7th Reading, English and Science
kschinnerer@depew.k12.ok.us

Amber Parrick

Math
aparrick@depew.k12.ok.us

Robert Shoate

Geography/ Economics / Coach
rshoate@depew.k12.ok.us

Jessica Wilson

6th, 7th & 8th Math, HS Biology
jwilson@depew.k12.ok.us

Tabitha Hale

MS/Hs Classroom Aide
thale@depew.k12.ok.us

Bruce McKinzie

Athletic Director
bmckinzie@depew.k12.ok.us

Brooke Martin

MS & HS English
bmartin@depew.k12.ok.us

Jacob Russell

Coach, MS Science
jrussell@depew.k12.ok.us

Cole Smith

Coach, History
colesmith@depew.k12.ok.us