Middle School & High School Staff

Tony Martin

High School Principal
tmartin@depew.k12.ok.us

LaShonna Montgomery

Classroom Aide
lmontgomery@depew.k12.ok.us

Lisa Stinnett

High School Secretary
lstinnett@depew.k12.ok.us

Brian Campbell

Vo-Ag
bcampbell@depew.k12.ok.us

Stacey Dry

Counselor
sdry@depew.k12.ok.us

Nick Hoover

Science Teacher/Football & Baseball
nhoover@depew.k12.ok.us

Natasha Howell

Classroom Aide
nhowell@depew.k12.ok.us

Rachel Johnson

6th & 7th Math and Social Studies
rjohnson@depew.k12.ok.us

Brian Kader

History/Coach
bkader@depew.k12.ok.us

Ricky Watts

History, Technology, Coach
rwatts@depew.k12.ok.us

Megan Vandecar

English & Math
mvandecar@depew.k12.ok.us

Evan Schinnerer

History/Coach
eschinnerer@depew.k12.ok.us

Rhonda Smith

8th Grade and High School Science
rmsith@depew.k12.ok.us

Katie Schinnerer

6th & 7th Reading, English and Science
kschinnerer@depew.k12.ok.us

Amber Parrick

Math
aparrick@depew.k12.ok.us

Robert Shockley

English
rshockley@depew.k12.ok.us

Robert Shoate

Social Studies / Coach
rshoate@depew.k12.ok.us

Maddie Pulley

Classroom Aide