Student Council

Depew Student Council

Officers for the 2018-2019 School Year

President Rylee Treloar, Sr.

Vice President Tyler Little, Sr.

Secretary Kaitlyn Crawford, Sr.

Reporter Ashlyn Smith, Jr.

Treasurer Madison Rodman, Jr. 

Sophomore Representatives: Lily James & Ella Parrick

Freshman Representatives: Emma Bennett & Macey Wilkerson

8th Grade Representatives: Andie Childress & Lillian Thatcher

7th Grade Representatives: Zach Brown & Lauren Carrie

Advisor: Amber Parrick

Student Council is sponsoring/coordinating the following activities:

Spirit Weeks for Football & Basketball Homecomings (MS & HS), Homecoming Dances (7th-12th only), Blood Drives, Red Ribbon Week(MS & HS), Bedlam Battles (MS & HS)

We, in Student Council, strive to be the best leaders we can be, both for the benefit of ourselves and those around us.  We strive to improve our school and our community through our Spirit and Leadership.  We aim high and strive diligently to attain our goals.  We are the future, and we are today.